Jami Albright:  www.jamialbright.com

Sarah Andre:  sarahandre.com

Gerry Bartlett: www.gerrybartlett.com

Cheryl Bolen:  www.cherylbolen.com

Lark Brennan:  www.larkbrennan.com

Kay Copeland: kadeemcdonald.com

Christie Craig: Christie-craig.com/blog

CC Hunter: cchunterbooks.com/blog

Michele Dunaway: www.micheledunaway.com

Olivia Drake:  Oliviadrake.com

Nicole Flockton:  www.nicoleflockton.com

Shana Galen: shanagalen.com

Tracy Goodwin:  www.TracyGoodwin.com

Sophie Jordan:  www.sophiejordan.net

PF Karlin:  pfkarlin.com

Mary Lindsey:  www.marylindsey.com

Marissa Clarke:  www.marissaclarke.com

Heather MacAllister:

www.HeatherMacAllister.com

Donna Maloy:  www.donnamaloy.com

Suzanne Ruby:  www.suzanneruby.com

Claire Sanders:  clairesandersbooks.com

K.E. Saxon: www.kesaxon.com

Kerrelyn Sparks:  www.kerrelynsparks.com

Christa Tomlinson: www.ChristaTomlinson.com

Colleen Thompson:  colleen-thompson.com

Linda Warren:  www.lindawarren.net

Shelley K. Wall:  skwallbooks.com

Please LIKE and FOLLOW us on Facebook and Twitter